Write

School is starting in 1.5 weeks, and before that I’ll be going to CAMBODIA.

I’m excited for Cambodia – can’t wait to learn about Cambodia’s history and past glory and heritage etc. I’m going to try to avoid engaging in voyeurism though, and try to record my daily experiences.

I’m sure the latter won’t be an issue, since the school said we will be given lots of time to write our private thoughts etc.

And yknow what? If there’s one thing that I’ve been really pleased to find out about YNC over the past week, it’s that they really encourage free writing. While I’m not ready to make my writing public anytime soon, it feels great to know that I don’t have to specially make time to write my thoughts down and let them flow.

/Side note: I wish they could reply my emails more promptly though/

Leave a Reply

