Liabilities, children, marriage

Don’t want to get married and have children partly because…
…what if I regret marrying the person? What if the person changes and is no longer the person I used to know? What if I grow to immensely dislike the person? What will we do? How will it not impact the children? Children might be liabilities and that’s fine, but I don’t want to be a liability to my children. Actually, no one wants to be a liability, regardless of one’s role as a parent or as a child. As such, why not just not have kids?

Leave a Reply

