Messed Up

It’s another one of those days when you just feel really shitty, really messed up and really overwhelmed even though you know that there’s actually nothing extraordinary.

But maybe, feeling like this on an ordinary day just shows how messed up your normal life is, even without any drama.

I want to do more things and I feel like I can do it, but I just end up feeling really messed up (like, little things scattered all over the place), with nothing substantial actually being done. I’m not even over-committed to anything, yet I’m already feeling like this.

Have I mentioned the words ‘messed up’ yet?

Leave a Reply

