Sleep Inventory?

I look at the time – it’s 3:21 am – and I wonder why I’m not feeling tired at all.

Then I wonder if I should just go to sleep. I’m not tired, but I should be sleeping at this time, right?

I’m confused by why I’m not feeling sleepy.

Then I remember that I napped for hours in the afternoon (as I did over many afternoons here), and then  I recall that I had been sleeping for most of last Thursday and Friday…

Oh gosh, I’m such a pig.

My sleeping hours are terribly irregular. I believe I have cleared my sleep debt long ago, so the amount that I’ve been sleeping is like a ‘sleep inventory’?? LOL.

Leave a Reply

