I wanted to post this just now, but my data wasn’t working and it didn’t get saved:

I just met a very good looking passerby. He is Caucasian. He is tall. He has short hair. He has a confident eye smile that makes him look so endearing.

Speaking of endearing, I’m considering if I should watch The BFG tonight. All the reviews are horrible, but it’s Roald Dahl x Steven Spielberg, so I don’t know if I should give it a shot. Will it bring me back to a fantasyland that I have been missing and so crave, or will it just make me regret wasting my time and money? (Time that I could spend on my readings/sleep, and money that I need to pay for my school fees and narrow the money inequality that I keep thinking about recently)

Leave a Reply

