Coffee Story

I’m now drinking a cup of hot mochaccino from McCafé and I suddenly recalled one of my last few times drinking it was the morning of my H2 French A level paper. I needed a cup of coffee so I got one from Macs drive thru at Yishun.

As you know, daddy is always in a rush when fetching me to school/SEAB in the morning. Alas, my coffee order only made him angstier than usual. Like all café coffees, my order took longer to prepare than the time needed to prepare a cup of kopi. What made it worse was that (1) there was a slight queue and (2) there was a hole in the cup so the barista had to remake it! Sigh daddy was really annoyed and mad but he still sent me to SEAB.

End of story.

Leave a Reply

