One day I will write a LONG post about everything I have gained and experienced from my part-time job, before I quit and never step back there for work again.

Is this day approaching soon? 

I don’t know. Sometimes I think it’ll be this January, sometimes I think it’ll be way longer than that. I guess I just haven’t decided.

One thing is for sure – I’ve had good and bad moments there, and I just want a detailed post about everything memorable – or even trivial – that has ever happened, and also a record of what I have learnt from it all. Because if I don’t reflect, then I would have lost more than I have gained from this low-wage job.

Leave a Reply

