Fun fact of the day

I met Prof Chan at Vivo City (L2) when I was going down to work at Weekends. I was approaching the escalator when he came up from the escalator. He was looking in my direction, but he probably didn’t see me even though I might have stared at him strangely for a bit, trying to figure out if that was indeed him.

End of fun fact.

I hate using the word ‘stressed’, because it’s super overused and thus meaningless in present day, but honestly I’m feeling as stressed as I normally do towards the end of the semester.

But remember, it’s always a learning journey.

Right?

 

Leave a Reply

