Sleepy and I want to sleep, but really, I should just stay up… It’s not the first time I have undone work that’s due the next day.

It’s summer school and ideally I should have things under control (esp. since it’s not a difficult course), but I guess it’s just me being me… What more do I expect.

Throwback to YSS last year, when I similarly pulled several all-nighters too (granted, the classes that I took, though easy, were still more demanding than the spanish classes that I’m taking now). But the difference is that last year, I had friends; this year, I don’t. Lol.

Leave a Reply

